Search

Call 01995 606393

Email sales@garstangtravel.com

Opening Times
Monday: 9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday: 9am – 5.30pm
Wednesday: 9am - 5pm
Thursday: 9am - 5.30pm
Friday: 9am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed
Menu

Meet the team

Nicole Eaves

Director
Garstang Travel

Call: 01995 606494
Email: nicole@garstangtravel.com

Read More


Claire Donnelly

Manager
Garstang Travel

Call: 01995 606393
Email: claire@garstangtravel.com

Read More


Claire Nickson

Senior Travel Advisor
Garstang Travel

Call: 01995 606393
Email: clairen@garstangtravel.com

Read More


Emma Lowe

Senior Travel Advisor
Garstang Travel

Call: 01995 606393
Email: emma@garstangtravel.com

Read More


Amy Sudell

Senior Travel Advisor
Garstang Travel

Call: 01995 606393
Email: amy@garstangtravel.com

Read More


Gill Pye

Senior Travel Advisor
Garstang Travel

Call: 01995 606393
Email: gill@garstangtravel.com

Read More


Ruth Angus

Senior Travel Advisor
Garstang Travel

Call: 01995 606393
Email: ruth@garstangtravel.com

Read More


Sharon Pye

Senior Travel Advisor
Garstang Travel

Call: 01995 606393
Email: sharon@garstangtravel.com

Read More


Karen Hall

Administration Manager
Garstang Travel

Call: 01995 606393
Email: karen@garstangtravel.com

Read More


Barbara Hancox

Accounts
Garstang Travel

Call: 01995 606393
Email: barbara@garstangtravel.com

Read More